Babycakes by Brooke is up next!

Standard

Quick recap of the rules: You must like the facebook page of the person who contributed the prize, and you must like my new page, Nomadic Needles. Leave them a nice comment on their page (and you could even mention that I sent you!).  If your name is drawn and we find that you are not a fan of the page, then you will be disqualified and another name will be drawn. After ‘liking’ their page, you may leave a comment under the post about their prize and you will be entered. If you subscribe to my blog, fantastic! I should have no problems contacting you if you win. However, if you are not subscribed and post anonymously I will not be able to find a way to contact you, so please leave your email address in your comment!

Names will be drawn on January 14th at 9 pm central time, so you will have to tune in that day to see if you are a winner!

This next item was made and donated by Babycakes! The Sweetheart Tunic is made with a cotton knit material, and is sure to be as comfy as it is cute 🙂 Available in sizes 6 mon-11/12. This prize is a $25 value.

Go to Babycakes now and ‘like’ the page, so you can leave your comment on this post and be entered to win this precious dress! Remember, if you do not want to subscribe to my blog be sure you leave your name or email so I can contact you if you win 🙂

9 responses »

  1. I have been a fan of Brooke’s for a while now! I am totally addicted. She has made clothes, blankets, cups, bags, etc for me! I am always pleased! 🙂

Leave a Reply

