Sorry…

Standard

Not that I had any readers on the edge of their seats awaiting my return, but I really was hoping to keep up with this more regularly. My goal was originally to post once or twice a week as I found things that inspired me to create, so I could inspire you to create. However, ever since I signed up for this craft show (March 11th at Southlake Hilton, in case you were planning on coming to see me!) I haven’t had a free second. I have been taking orders and also trying to build an inventory at the same time. And, well, I’m not very good at it. I can’t seem to work on the same thing for more than a day 🙂 We’ll say it’s sewing ADD. It’s nice to have lots of different options to offer people, but I’m afraid I won’t have more than one or two of each thing in each size. Hopefully customers will be understanding and willing to order something if they don’t see it there!
Anyways, I do have lots of tutorials or craft inspirations to share…I want to write a post on what to do with all of those unused t-shirts clogging up the space in your drawers. I want to try my hand at some how-to’s….how to start sewing, how to start knitting, or crocheting. It would be helpful if my dear readers would comment and tell me what they would like to know.
So this post is just basically an apology to myself and to you for not keeping up with my blog. I will do better….after March 11th!!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

